Bad Rap, Part 1

Bad Rap 2This is the first in a series of posts of mine complaining about rap lyrics, or inadvertently exposing my ignorance regarding their meaning.

We’ll start with a quote from Snoop Dogg, back in his Snoop Doggy Dogg days. This one’s from “Doggy Dogg World”.

Ya know, some of these niggaz is so deceptive
Usin’ my styles like a contraceptive

Yeah, pretty sure you meant “aphrodisiac” there, buddy, and that’s why you get a Bad Rap! Feel free to post suggestions for alternate lyrics in the comments! I’ll start:

Ya know, some of these niggaz is so deceptive
Usin’ my styles to make a bitch receptive

About Renophaston
Renophaston is Kris, but after another manner.

6 Responses to Bad Rap, Part 1

  1. renophaston says:

    OK, here’s another one:

    Me and niggaz, sittin’ in a tree
    Because they play Snoop’s songs for me!

  2. stert says:

    I tried for so long to some up with some alts…. not happening right now.

  3. renophaston says:

    Then you’re no better than Snoop Dogg!

  4. stert says:

    Ya know, some of these niggaz is so deceptive
    I’m never happy with my lyrics cause i’m too selective.

    I should be doing homework or something.

  5. Madame Curious says:

    Ya know, some of these niggaz is so corrective
    Livin out there in their white collective

  6. renophaston says:

    Ya know, I have no idea what that means.
    So if ya feel like it, please spill the beans?

Leave a Reply

